Meet the professionals who can help you Pursue Your Goals


We help individuals and families pursue their ideal retirements.

Meet The Team

The team behind Taylor Retirement Services is made up of qualified financial professionals who are passionate about helping individuals and families achieve their ideal retirements.

matt-hs

Matthew Taylor President and CFP

Matt@taylorretirementservices.com
Matthew Taylor’s mission is to help clients develop adequate income and, at the same time, protect them from the constant ups and downs of the stock market and rising interest rates.

Matthew has been helping retirees accomplish their financial goals since 1993. He is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ professional and a Certified Financial Educator. He holds degrees from the College for Financial Planning in Denver, Colorado, and the University of Miami in Coral Gables, Florida.

Matthew, his wife, Marjorie, and their three daughters are lifelong residents of Central Pennsylvania.

shawn-hs-1

Shawn Mullarkey Vice President & Financial Advisor

Shawn@taylorretirementservices.com
A dedicated financial advisor, Shawn Mullarkey meets with Taylor Retirement Services’ clients to assist them with ongoing account management as well any service needs that may arise.

Shawn began his career in the financial services industry directly after college as an intern for Taylor Retirement Services in 2004. In 2006, he became Matthew’s executive assistant and later became a fully licensed financial advisor. Shawn has passed the Series 7 and 66 securities exams and holds life, annuity and health insurance licenses in the state of Pennsylvania.

Away from the office, Shawn enjoys spending time with his wife and son, as well as fishing with his father.

janet-lowe

Janet Lowe Financial Advisor

Janet@taylorretirementservices.com
Janet Lowe has joined Taylor Retirement Services with 30+ years of experience in the financial services industry. She is compassionate when it comes to helping individuals’ transition into retirement. She wants clients to feel comfortable and confident working with her as they transition from their occupational routine and into the next chapter of their life. Janet is a fully registered financial advisor. She has passed the Series 7 and 66 securities exams and holds life, annuity, and health insurance licenses in the state of Pennsylvania. Outside of work, Janet enjoys camping, kayaking, and going to the beach. Most important is time spent with her longtime partner, Candice, their children and 9 grandchildren.

kelly-3

Kelly Leister CFO, Director of Operations & Marketing

Kelly@taylorretirementservices.com

wayne-hs

Wayne Johnson Financial Assistant

Wayne@taylorretirementservices.com

Jocelyn Sykes

Jocelyn Sykes Director of First Impressions

Jocelyn@taylorretirementservices.com

amanda

Amanda Saxon Client Services Manager

Amanda@taylorretirementservices.com

adam-headshot

Adam Korhut Financial Assistant

Adam@taylorretirementservices.com

Ready to Take The Next Step?

For more information about any of the products and services listed here, schedule a meeting today or register to attend a seminar.

Or give us a call at 717.232.5808